The Bet and Other Stories (Serapis Classics) — Ebook

Auteur : Anton Chekov
Publication : 13/11/2017
Langue : English
Pages : 111
Éditeur : Serapis Classics
ISBN : 9783963135040
Catégories : Fiction / Classiques

The Bet and Other Stories was first translated in 1915 and contains 13 classic tales from the godfather of Russian literature, Anton Chekhov. Stories in this anthology include: The Bet, A Tedious Story, The Fit, Misfortune, After the Theatre, That Wretched Boy, Enemies, A Trifling Occurrence, A Gentleman Friend, Overwhelming Sensations, Expensive Lessons, A Living Calendar, and Old Age.

Détails du livre numérique

Format de fichier Protection Services 7switch
ePub Aucune Aucun
Mobipocket Aucune Send-to-Kindle
Version Web Aucun


Ce livre est indisponible dans votre pays