Livre numérique In the Line of Fire

In the Line of Fire — Ebook

A Laura Mori Mystery

Auteur : R. J. Noonan
Publication : 09/07/2019
Langue : English
Éditeur : Crooked Lane Books
ISBN : 9781643850177
Catégories : Fiction / Policier et mystère / Femme policière, Fiction / Policier et mystère / Procédure policière, Fiction / Thrillers / Crime, Fiction / Thrillers
  • SCINTILLATING SUSPENSE: In the vein of Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner, and Julia Maynard, R. J. Noonan pulls her readers into the darkest corners of the small town of Sunrise Lake, Oregon with a heart-pounding pace that won't let up.
  • PRO AUTHOR: With eight suspense titles to her name, including collaborations with Lisa Jackson, Nancy Bush, Fern Michaels, and more, Noonan has made a name for herself in the mystery genre.
  • Détails du livre numérique

    Format de fichier Protection Services 7switch
    PDF DRM Adobe Digital Edition Aucun

    Commentaires

    12,99 USD Précommande disponible le
    Offrir