UNAVAILABLE Electronic book Selected works. Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle

Selected works. Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle — Ebook

Author : Arthur Conan Doyle
Publication : 2019-11-12
Language : English
Pages : 2356
Publisher : Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing
ISBN : 9783967994872
Categories : Literary criticism / Books & Reading

Selected works. Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle from the series "Best of the Best" is the book that everyone should read to understand themselves and each other.The authors and works for this book series were selected, as a result of numerous studies, analysis of the texts over the past 100 years and the demand for readers.It must be read in order to understand the world around us, its history, to recognize the heroes, to understand the winged expressions and jokes that come from these literary works.Reading these books will mean the discovery of a world of self-development and self-expression for each person.These books have been around for decades, and sometimes centuries, for the time they recreate, the values they teach, the point of view, or simply the beauty of words.This volume of the Best of the Best series includes famous works: A Study in Scarlet, Silver Blaze, The Yellow Face, The Stockbroker's Clerk, The "Gloria Scott", The Musgrave Ritual, The Reigate Puzzle, The Resident Patient, The Greek Interpreter, The Naval Treaty, The Final Problem, A Scandal in Bohemia, The Red-Headed League, A Case of Identity, The Boscombe Valley Mystery, The Five Orange Pips, The Man with the Twisted Lip, The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle, The Adventure of the Speckled Band, The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb, The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor, The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet, The Adventure of the Copper Beeches, The Return of Sherlock Holmes, The Adventure of the Empty House, The Adventure of the Norwood Builder, The Adventure of the Dancing Men, The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist, The Adventure of the Priory School, The Adventure of Black Peter, The Adventure of Charles Augustus Milverton, The Adventure of the Six Napoleons, The Adventure of the Three Students, The Adventure of the Golden Pince-Nez, The Adventure of the Missing Three-Quarter, The Adventure of the Abbey Grange, The Adventure of the Second Stain, His Last Bow, The Adventure of Wisteria Lodge, The Adventure of the Cardboard Box, The Adventure of the Bruce-Partington Plans, The Adventure of the Devil's Foot, The Adventure of the Red Circle, The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax, The Adventure of the Dying Detective, His Last Bow . An Epilogue of Sherlock Holmes, The Hound of the Baskervilles, The Sign of Four, The Valley Of Fear

Offer details

File format Protection 7switch's services
ePub Watermark None
Mobipocket Watermark Send-to-Kindle
Web version None


Unavailable in your country