The End of White World Supremacy — Ebook

Four Speeches

Authors : Malcolm X, Imam Benjamin Karim
Publication : 2018-01-02
Language : English
Publisher : Arcade Publishing
ISBN : 9781628728668
Categories : Social science / Ethnic Studies / African American Studies, Social science / Ethnic Studies / General

•The classic collection of four key speeches by Malcolm X, including: "Black Man's History," "The Black Revolution," "The Old Negro and the New Negro," and the famous "The Chickens Are Coming Home to Roost" speech ("God's Judgment of White America") delivered after the assassination of John F. Kennedy. •Includes an audio download of Malcolm X delivering two of the speeches. •With a new foreword by TK. •Malcolm X remains a touchstone figure for black America and in American culture at large.

See also

Offer details

File format Protection 7switch's services
ePub Adobe Digital Edition DRM None


18.99 USD