#Zero — E-Book

Autor : Neil Mccormick
Veröffentlichung : 18.04.2019
Sprache : English
Seiten : 304
Herausgeber : Unbound
ISBN : 9781783526642
Kategorien : Fiction / Black Humor, Fiction / General, Fiction / Satire*
  • Neil McCormick is the author of bestseller Killing Bono (originally published as I Was Bono’s Doppelgänger), which was turned into a hit feature film in 2011. Elton John described it as ‘the best book I have ever read about trying to make it in the music business’.
  • Neil is also chief music critic for the Daily Telegraph, as well as presenting a weekly music interview show on Vintage TV.
  • He will be available for events around publication.
  • For fans of John Niven's Kill Your Friends and The Second Coming, Roddy Doyle’s The Commitments, Nick Hornby’s High Fidelity and Doug Johnstone’s The Ossians.

Details des E-Books

Dateiformat Schutz 7switch-Services
EPUB Adobe Digital Edition DRM Kein Service

Kommentare

4,99 USD
Angebot