My Mother, the Bearded Lady — E-Book

The Selected Letters of Miles Kington

Autor : Miles Kington
Veröffentlichung : 05.09.2019
Sprache : English
Seiten : 288
Herausgeber : Unbound
ISBN : 9781783526529
Kategorien : Humor / General, Biography & autobiography / Editors, Journalists, Publishers, Literary collections / Letters
  • This is the first-ever publication from the Miles Kington archive.
  • Contains letters to many well-known names, from Philip Larkin to Kenneth Williams.
  • The book's crowdfunding campaign was fronted by Joanna Lumley and Michael Palin.
  • For fans of Craig Brown, Tragically, I Was An Only Twin by Peter Cook, The Essential Alan Coren, The Kenneth Williams Letters and The Henry Root Letters.

Details des E-Books

Dateiformat Schutz 7switch-Services
EPUB Adobe Digital Edition DRM Kein Service

Kommentare

15,99 USD
Angebot